Parent Liaisons

Parent Liaisons

Thrive Staff Position School Email
Makenzie Quinn CAP Coordinator BHS makenzie.quinn@bsd7.org
Alex Opie CAP Coordinator CJMS & SMS alex.opie@bsd7.org
Erin Tope CAP Coordinator Emily Dickinson & Meadowlark etope@allthrive.org
Becky Hodgson CAP Coordinator Hawthorne & Morning Star becky.hodgson@bsd7.org
Jill Pratt Parent Liaison Hawthorne & Morning Star jill.pratt@bsd7.org
Betsy Pufahl Parent Liaison CJMS betsy.pufahl@bsd7.org
Caitlin Dougherty Parent Liaison Emily Dickinson & Meadowlark caitlin.dougherty@bsd7.org
Ashley Mares Jones Parent Liaison SMS ashley.maresjones@bsd7.org
Katie Arnold Parent Liaison BHS katie.arnold@bsd7.org
Melissa Steinhauer Thrive Liaison Longfellow melissa.steinhauer@bsd7.org
Debra DeBode Thrive Liaison Irving debra.debode@bsd7.org
Libby Hansen Thrive Liaison Hyalite libby.hansen@bsd7.org
Vonda Davis Thrive Liaison Whittier vonda.davis@bsd7.org

All Parent Liaisons can be reached at the school office listed above, by calling the Thrive phone 587-3840, or by visiting Thrive's website at: http://www.allthrive.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.